top of page

KDI Design is a boutique commercial interior design firm and unaligned furniture dealership in the Chicago Suburbs. We specialize in creating stunning, functional spaces that elevate the experience for all occupants from owners and staff to residents and patients. Our passion for design and commitment to excellence drive everything we do. From concept to completion, we work closely with our clients to bring their vision to life.

Meet Our Team

IMG_1550_edited_edited.jpg

Kit DeWitt

Founder + CEO

630.767.3090

kit@kdidesign.com

IMG_1542_edited_edited.jpg

Ginny Rosso

Managing Principal

630.408.4124

ginny@kdidesign.com

IMG_5867_edited_edited.jpg

Jan DeWitt

CFO

630.917.2484

jan@kdidesign.com

IMG_1524_edited.jpg

Beth Burke

Studio Manager

630.208.8822

bethb@kdidesign.com

IMG_5345_edited.jpg

Lays Aye

Sr. Interior Designer

630.402.9505

laysa@kdidesign.com

IMG_5220_edited.jpg

Nayeli Talavera

Sr. Interior Designer

630.402.9509

nayelit@kdidesign.com

IMG_1514_edited.jpg

Brecklen Williams

Interior Designer

630.402.9520

brecklenw@kdidesign.com

IMG_5227_edited.jpg

Sarah Hammer

Sr. Project Manager

630.402.9517

sarah@kdidesign.com

IMG_1511_edited.jpg

Lindsay Ward

Project Coordinator

630.402.9506

lindsayw@kdidesign.com

IMG_1505_edited.jpg

Kristi Cisek

Project Coordinator

630.402.9508

kristic@kdidesign.com

bottom of page